Local Partners

SurNet
MikeYatesPhoto

Michael Yates

Account Executive

Phone: 613-544-9312
Email: myates@surnet.net

 

1040 Gardiners Road, Unit C

Kingston, ON K7P 1R7

ReMaxLogo
BarberMcDonaldLogo
TimBarberPhoto

Tim Barber

Broker

Phone: 613-328-4070

ReMax Office Phone: 613-546-4208

Email: tim@barbermcdonald.com

 

623 Fortune Crescent, Suite 101

Kingston, ON, K7P 0L5

Leduc Services

Rick Leduc

Master Electrician

Cell: 613-561-9104

Office: 613-547-0083

Email: rick@leducelectrical.ca

 

142 Railway Street

Kingston, ON, K7K 2L9

Screen-Shot-2016-03-22-at-7.14.25-PM

Lindsay Kenalty

Lawyer

Phone: 613-354-6900

Email: lindsay@kenaltywinn.com

 

140 Industrial Boulevard, Unit 2A

 Napanee, ON, K7R 3L4

AppleMark
DavidSutherlandPhoto

David Sutherland

Insurance Agent / Financial Advisor

Phone: 613-545-9660 ext. 2230

Cell: 613-449-3204

Email: david.sutherland@sunlife.com

 

City Place 1, Suite 101, 1471 John Counter Boulevard

Kingston, ON, K7M 8S8

KingstonDodge
15123117_1133508543371111_5966849805393625586_o

Kyle Goodwins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 613-549-8900

Cell: 613-770-4490

Email: kyle@kingstondodge.com

 

1429 Princess Street, Kingston

ON, K7M 3E9

speedy-auto-aq-logo2
PeterLeblancq

Peter Le Blancq

Owner and Operator

Phone: 613-384-5802

Fax: 613-384-5803

 

691 Gardiners Road

Kingston, ON, K7M 3Y4

BTV Plumbing & Heating

Bernie Vanderkooi

President

Phone: 613-548-7747

Fax: 613-548-3466

Email: btv@bellnet.ca

 

95 Concession Street

Kingston, ON, K7K 2A8

Techie for Hire

Jack Broughton

Consultant

Phone: 613-544-6113

Email: jack@techieforhire.com

 

1032 King Street W, Unit 604

Kingston, ON, K7M 9G2

Andrew Wolf

Production/Installer

Phone: 613-389-4533

Cell: 613-561-0358

Email: andrew@jetsigns.com

 

765 Burnett Street

Kingston, ON, K7M 5W2

Stephanie Cerutti

Chiropractor

Phone: 613-507-5050

Email: stephaniewarrendc@gmail.com

 

835 Norwest Road

Kingston, ON, K7P 2N3

Cara Chesney

CPA, CA

Phone: 613-546-3111

Email: cara.chesney@mnp.ca

 

27 Princess Street, Suite 410

Kingston, ON, K7L 1A3

Jason Gilpin

Property Management & Maintenance

Phone: 613-329-2625

Email: jgilpin@tribondpm.com

1780 Bath Road

Kingston, ON, K7M 4Y2

PrestigiousConciergeLogo

Lori Godfrey

Personal Services, Concierge

Phone: 613-539-1718

Email: info@prestigiousconcierge.ca

752 Cataraqui Woods Drive

Kingston, ON, K7P 2R1

George Merjavec

Sportswear & Promotion

Phone: 613-544-6934

Email: acme@cogeco.net

142 B Railway Street

Kingston, ON, K7K 2L9

Ben Hunter

Financial Advisor

Phone: 613-546-5567

Email: bhunter@kawarthacu.com

 

155 Princess Street

Kingston, ON, K7L 1A9

Kevin Bayat

Personal Services, Junk Removal

Phone: 416-523-4000

Cell Phone: 613-817-9666

Email: joylandranch@gmail.com

 

949 Simons Road

Odessa, ON, K0H 2H0