Local Partners

SurNet

Michael Yates

Account Executive

Phone: 613-544-9312
Fax: 613-544-9312
Email: tyates@surnet.net

 

1040 Gardiners Road, Unit C, Kingston, ON K7P 1R7

Remax

Tim Barber

Broker

Phone: 613-328-4070

Email: tim@blakneybarber.com

 

760 Highway 15, Unit 4, Kingston, ON, K7L 0C3

Leduc Services

Rick Leduc

Master Electrician

Cell: 613-561-9104

Office: 613-547-0083

Fax: 613-531-5998

Email: rick@leducelectrical.ca

 

142 Railway Street, Kingston, ON, K7K 2L9

Clermont Group

Kevin Tulk

Manager

Phone: 613-384-4477 ext. 250

Cell: 613-328-4905

Fax: 613-384-4497

Email: ktulk@clermontgroup.com

 

1391 Midland Avenue, Kingston, ON, K7P 2W5

Screen-Shot-2016-03-22-at-7.14.25-PM

Lindsay Kenalty

Lawyer

Phone: 613-354-6900

Fax: 613-354-0881

Email: lindsay@kenaltywinn.com

 

P.O. Box 116, Napanee, ON, K7R 3L4

AppleMark

David Sutherland

Financial Advisor

Phone: 613-545-9660 ext. 2230

Fax: 613-545-7788

Cell: 613-449-3204

Email: david.sutherland@sunlife.com

 

City Place 1, Suite 101, 1471 John Counter Boulevard, Kingston, ON, K7M 8S8

KingstonDodge

Kyle Goodwins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 613-549-8900

Cell: 613-770-4490

Fax: 613-549-4606

Email: kyle@kingstondodge.com

1429 Princess Street, Kingston, ON, K7M 3E9

speedy-auto-aq-logo2

Peter Le Blancq

Owner and Operator

Phone: 613-384-5802

Fax: 613-384-5803

 

691 Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, K7M 3Y4

BTV Plumbing & Heating

Bernie Vanderkooi

President

Phone: 613-548-7747

Fax: 613-548-3466

Email: btv@bellnet.ca

 

95 Concession Street, Kingston, ON, K7K 2A8

Techie for Hire

Jack Broughton

Consultant

Phone: 613-544-6113

Email: jack@techieforhire.com

1032 King Street W, Unit 604, Kingston, ON, K7M 9G2

Investors group

Ryan Dales

Consultant

Phone: 613-384-8973

Cell: 613-888-9416

Fax: 613-384-8845

Email:  ryan.dales@investorsgroup.com

1000 Gardiners Road, Suite 100, Kingston, ON, K7P 3C4

Jet Signs

Andrew Wolf

Production/Installer

Phone: 613-389-4533

Cell: 613-561-0358

Fax: 613-389-6669

Email: andrew@jetsigns.com

 

765 Burnett Street, Kingston, ON, K7M 5W2